This is Ragnarök!

Home of the difference.

Where each release is something special

KILLER SOULS signs to Ragnarök

With the latin american thrash metal combo KILLER SOULS  Ragnarök signed the next thrash act from the thrash metal hot spot Costa Rica. Their debut album "The Reckoning" is out on August 2nd, 2021!

Their first single/video output will have premiere on 04th of July 2021, 8.00  pm here:



Ragnarök Releases

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Ragnarök Newsletter

Always be the first to get informed about new releases and special offers!

This website uses cookies to ensure the best user experience. For more information visit our Privacy Policy.