Premonition - Visions Of Emptiness

Premonition has been one of the leading forces in the nineties Texas techno thrash metal-scene. Together with techno-gods Watchtower, Arcane and few others they shred the stages in the Lone Star-state, released fantastic, original songs and had a great influence on countless followers.

Unfortunately it never led to a deal, though there have been offers from worldwide operating labels. But their music is still hot and has frenetic fans all over the world until this day! So here is what the fans have craved for: A Premo-re-release on CD! The first three demos! TEXAS TECHNO THRASH revisited!

  • Texas Techno Thrash from the late eighties / early ninties
  • CD contains the first 3 demos (14 songs
  • All songs remastered
  • Playing time: over 60 minutes
  • Digipak with professional artwork and 24 pages-booklet
  • Limited edition

1.    Incarnation Of Death
2.    Self Mutilation
3.    So Heavenly Bound (No Earthly God)
4.    Destined Fate (Divination)
5.    Visions Of Emptiness
6.    False Conviction
7.    Execration
8.    The Secrecy Among Us
9.    Darkened Density
10.    Multiples Of Identity
11.    Unlike You
12.    Of Spirit, Body And Mind
13.    Brutal Healing
14.    Induced Psychosis

Price: 12.00 EUR
plus shipping
Not available
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.