Crown The Lost - Cold Pestilent Hope

At the end of April 2016 “Cold Pestilent Hope” is released the first time on CD and brings you the best music-mix between Thrash and Power Metal. Twelve songs – including a bonus track – and you will ask yourself why this band has never managed to grow really big!

  • Excellent Power Thrash like Nevermore and Communic
  • The complete “Cold Pestilent Hope”-album for the first time on CD
  • contains bonus track “Bound To Wrath”
  • 12 pages-booklet with all lyrics, bio & pics
  • Limited Edition (500 copies)

1. Pray for Death
2. Separate Blood from Waste
3. Breathe into Emptiness
4. In Defiance of Sanctity
5. Solitude and Failure
6. Eyes without Sight
7. Bloodsoaked Serenity
8. Condsumed
9. Cold Pestilent Hope
10. Forgotten and Damned
11. Inexorable
12. Bonustrack: Bound To Wrath

Price: 12.00 EUR
plus shipping
Delivery time: 4-7 days
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.