Ragnarök Bundle 2

Mass Hypnosia - Vicious

Selling Points:

  • Raw, furious & fascinating death & thrash metal
  • One of Asias best Thrash Acts - just buy to make up your mind
  • Tracklist:
    1. Nefarious 
    2. Vicious
    3. The Weak Shall Die 
    4. Blasphemous Rage
    5. Choking Point
    6. Proceed The Torture 
    7. Set The Blaze
    8. Crucial

Assailant - Assailant

Selling Points:

  • Excellent Power Thrash like Nevermore and Communic
  • The complete “Cold Pestilent Hope”-album for the first time on CD
  • contains bonus track “Bound To Wrath”
  • 12 pages-booklet with all lyrics, bio & pics
  • Limited Edition (500 copies)

1. Defunct Existence
2. Prohibited To Reflect
3. A Shedding Of Violence
4. Pull To Brainwash
5. Spitting Our Soil
6. Pull To Brainwash (Live)
7. Spitting Our Soil (Live)
8. Defunct Existence (Rehearsal)
9. A Shedding Of Violence (Rehearsal)

Price: 16.00 EUR
plus shipping
Delivery time: 4-7 days
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.