Alitor - II

"II" is the second full length album which was recorded from January 2019 to July 2020 in Citadela Sound Production Studio. 

The album was recorded and produced by Luka Tower Matkovic (Quasarborn, Bombarder). It will be released digitally by Take It Or Leave It Records (RS), on CD by Ragnarök Records and on vinyl by Doc Gator Records. 




Homo Ignoramus

Selling Points:

  • One of Europes hottest technical thrash acts
  • Absolutely fitting artwork by Jovana Uzelac


  1. The Tempest Within
  2. Present Tense
  3. Homo Ignoramus
  4. Fall.Ing
  5. Euphoria
  6. Consecration
  7. The Warm Wind
  8. Some Sort Of Truce


Price: 12.00 EUR
plus shipping
Delivery time: 4-7 days
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.